Your browser does not support JavaScript!
This is an image for the page banner
an placeholding image
This is an image for the page header   This is an image for the page header
Each year, secondary schools in Bluewater elect student senators to form the Student Senate.  From the Student Senate, two are elected by their senators to act as student trustees.  The Student Senate represents each secondary school at board and committee meetings of the board.  

During the school year, the student trustees sit at the board table each month and share ideas, best practices, and specific needs of their schools from the student perspective.

2017-2018 Student Senators
Ethan Parker
Julia Gropp
Quinn Buratynski
Branden Wheeler
Cailyn McKay
Ryan Brown
Alexandra Madill
Lucas Chegahno
Sasha Morano
Alex George
Moira Robertson
Malcolm Bainborough

2017-2018 Student Trustees

Last Modified: Sep 25, 2017
© 2006 - Bluewater District School Board